Skip to Content

Board of Education

Printer-friendly version

RTM Meeting- CANCELLED

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

January RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, December 27, 2013 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

December RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

October RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

September RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, August 23, 2013 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

June RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

May RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, April 19, 2013 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

April RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

March RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

January RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, December 21, 2012 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk
Syndicate content