Skip to Content

Board of Education

Printer-friendly version

May RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

April RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting - VOTES

Event Date: 
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

March RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting - Votes

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

January RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting - VOTES

Event Date: 
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

December RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting- Votes

Event Date: 
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

October RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk
Syndicate content