Skip to Content

Board of Education

Printer-friendly version

RTM Meeting October 2016- VOTES

Event Date: 
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

October RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting September 2016- VOTES

Event Date: 
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

September RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting June 2016 -Votes

Event Date: 
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

June RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting May 2016 - VOTES

Event Date: 
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

May RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting April 2016- VOTES

Event Date: 
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

April RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk
Syndicate content