Skip to Content

Board of Education

Printer-friendly version

RTM Meeting

Event Date: 
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

http://www.greenwichct.org/government/rtm/rtm_meet...

April RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting **VOTES**

Event Date: 
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

http://www.greenwichct.org/government/rtm/rtm_meet...

March RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting **VOTES**

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

http://www.greenwichct.org/government/rtm/rtm_meet...

January RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting

Event Date: 
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

http://www.greenwichct.org/government/rtm/rtm_meet...

December RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting

Event Date: 
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

http://www.greenwichct.org/government/rtm/rtm_meet...

October RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk
Syndicate content