Skip to Content

Board of Education

Printer-friendly version

RTM Meeting - VOTES

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

January RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting ***VOTES***

Event Date: 
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

December RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting - VOTES

Event Date: 
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

October RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting - VOTES

Event Date: 
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

September RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting-Votes

Event Date: 
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

June RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk
Syndicate content