Skip to Content

Board of Estimate & Taxation

Printer-friendly version

RTM Meeting - VOTES

Event Date: 
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

May RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting - VOTES

Event Date: 
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

April RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting - VOTES

Event Date: 
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

March RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting - VOTES

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

January RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting **AT GHS** **VOTES**

Event Date: 
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Greenwich High School- MISA

December RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk
Syndicate content