Skip to Content

Board of Estimate and Taxation

Printer-friendly version

RTM Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

https://www.greenwichct.gov/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/...

RTM Meeting

Event Date: 
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

March RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

January RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting ** CANCELLED**

Event Date: 
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

December RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting **VOTES**

Event Date: 
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

https://www.greenwichct.gov/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/...

October RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting

Event Date: 
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

https://www.greenwichct.gov/AgendaCenter/Represent...

September RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk
Syndicate content