Skip to Content

Board of Estimate and Taxation

Printer-friendly version

RTM Meeting **VOTES**

Event Date: 
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

https://www.greenwichct.gov/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/...

June RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting ** VOTES**

Event Date: 
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

https://www.greenwichct.gov/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/...

May RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting **VOTES**

Event Date: 
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

https://www.greenwichct.gov/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/...

April RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting

Event Date: 
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

https://www.greenwichct.gov/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/...

March RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

https://www.greenwichct.gov/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/...

January RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk
Syndicate content