Skip to Content

All RTM Members

May RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Governance Special Committee Meeting

Event Date: 
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Hayton Room, 3rd Floor, Town Hall

RTM Governance Special Committee Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Mazza Conference Room, 1st Floor, Town Hall

District 6 Meeting

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00am
Location: 
First Congregational Church

We will start our meeting at 7pm so as to have time for the EGCC update
We will hold our regular meeting to cover the Call Items at 8pm and we will vote to appoint a Secretary since Steve Meskers had to step down from that position.

EGCC

RTM Meeting **VOTES**

Event Date: 
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Central Middle School

https://www.greenwichct.gov/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/...

April RTM Call Closes

Event Date: 
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
Location: 
Office of the Town Clerk

RTM Governance Special Committee Meeting **Minutes**

Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Town Hall, Employee Lounge, Ground Floor

Moderator's Meeting for all RTM Members

Event Date: 
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Cone Conference Room, Town Hall, 2nd Floor

Elizabeth Perry, a member of District 7 and the Technology Advisory Group, will speak about the new RTM website and highlight some of its new features. Following the presentation, the Moderator will answer questions about the RTM. Members are encouraged to email questions to the Moderator in advance of the meeting.

RTM Special Governance Committee Meeting- Minutes

Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Mazza Conference Room, 1st Floor, Town Hall

RTM Governance Special Committee Meeting**CANCELLED**

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Town Hall, Employee Lounge, Lower Level
Syndicate content