Skip to Content

Education Committee

Printer-friendly version

2016 Jan Ed Comm Mtg Report

RTM Education Committee
January 2016 Meeting Report

Organizational Meeting
Your Education Committee met this past Monday 11 January to elect its officers with 11 Districts present, D12 was absent.
Joshua H Brown unanimously elected Chair
Kim Blank unanimously elected Vice-Chair
Steve Meskers unanimously elected Secretary
Organizational meeting was adjourned.
#18 RTM Rules Change re Budget
Your Education Committee met in a joint session with Land Use, Finance, Legislative and Rules Committees this past Monday 11 January with 10 districts present, D10 and D12 were absent.

RTM Education Committee

Event Date: 
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Hayton Room, 3rd Floor, Town Hall

RTM Education Committee

Event Date: 
Monday, December 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Hayton Room, 3rd Floor, Town Hall

RTM Education/Finance Joint Committee

Event Date: 
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Cone Conference Room, 2nd Floor

RTM Education Committee

Event Date: 
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Hayton Room, 3rd Floor, Town Hall

RTM Education Committee

Event Date: 
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Hayton Room, 3rd Floor, Town Hall

RTM Education Committee

Event Date: 
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Hayton Room, 3rd Floor, Town Hall

RTM Education Committee**TIME/PLACE CHANGE**

Event Date: 
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Staff Development Room, Havermeyer Building, Greenwich Avenue

RTM Education Committee/Legislative & Rules Committee **TIME/ROOM CHANGE**

Event Date: 
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Town Hall Meeting Room, 1st Floor

RTM Education Committee

Event Date: 
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Hayton Room, 3rd Floor, Town Hall
Syndicate content


by Dr. Radut