Skip to Content

RTM Appointments Committee (Not Cancelled)

Printer-friendly version
Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 1:45pm
Cone Room

Planning and Zoning Board of Appeals (PZBA)
Recommendation to the RTM on the re-appointment of Arthur Delmhorst (R2) as a regular member

Nomination for 2 (R3 and R4) positions on the Condemnation Commission
• Donald Conway
• Aaron Leonard
Nominations for 1 Alternate position (A2) on the RTM Labor Contracts Committee
• Glen Canner
• Aaron Leonard
• Danyal Ozizmir

Leonard Condemnation Commission form 2018.pdf117.22 KB
Glen Canner LCC.pdf85.94 KB
Dan Ozizmir LCC Application 11-16-18 .pdf3.84 MB
Conway Condemnation.pdf461.33 KB
Arthur Delmhorst nom formSEARCHABLE.pdf75.62 KB
Aaron Leonard 2018.10. LCC.pdf237.44 KB