Skip to Content

District 8 Committee Delegates

John Eddy
Delegate Appointments Committee
Barbara Brennan Oxer
Alternate Appointments Committee
Mary M. "Molly" Saleeby
Delegate Budget Overview Committee
Laura A. Kostin
Alternate Budget Overview Committee
Delegate Community Development Advisory Committee
Jennifer L. Freitag
Delegate Education Committee
Janet Lee McMahon
Alternate Education Committee
Joshua H. Brown
Delegate Finance Committee
Lisa A. Seglem
Alternate Finance Committee
Deborah D. Berner
Delegate Health and Human Services Committee
Alison F. Soler
Alternate Health and Human Services Committee
Peter E. Berg
Delegate Land Use Committee
Christine L. Edwards
Alternate Land Use Committee
Francis J. Burgweger, Jr
Delegate Legislative and Rules Committee
Richard J. Margenot
Alternate Legislative and Rules Committee
Andrew M. Chapin
Delegate Parks and Recreation Committee
Michael J. Petrone
Alternate Parks and Recreation Committee
Cheryl A. Moss
Delegate Public Works Committee
Caryn S. Rosenbaum
Alternate Public Works Committee
Carol S. Marino-Zelenz
Delegate Town Services Committee
Anne O. Connerty
Alternate Town Services Committee
Delegate Transportation Committee
Alternate Transportation Committee