Skip to Content

District 12 Committee Delegates

Barbara Galton Hindman
Delegate Appointments Committee
Samuel T. Telerico
Alternate Appointments Committee
Thomas Agresta
Delegate Budget Overview Committee
David de Milhau
Alternate Budget Overview Committee
Delegate Community Development Advisory Committee Delegate Education Committee
Alternate Education Committee
Carl R. "Rob" Perelli-Minetti
Delegate Finance Committee
Andrew S. Winston
Alternate Finance Committee
Ellen Murdock
Delegate Health and Human Services Committee
Mary A. Keller
Alternate Health and Human Services Committee
Miriam Mennin
Delegate Land Use Committee
Francia Alvarez
Alternate Land Use Committee
Glen A. Canner
Delegate Legislative and Rules Committee
Alternate Legislative and Rules Committee
Aaron J. Leonard
Delegate Parks and Recreation Committee
Alternate Parks and Recreation Committee
Craig W. Amundson
Delegate Public Works Committee
Alternate Public Works Committee
David de Milhau
Delegate Town Services Committee
Daniel A. Abaroa
Alternate Town Services Committee
Donald T. Whyko
Delegate Transportation Committee
Aaron J. Leonard
Alternate Transportation Committee